Sales Team

Al Williams, Territory Sales Manager

Al Williams

Business Development Manager

C. 828-320-1049

awilliams@wwprotective.com

Alex Byrd, Territory Sales Manager

Alex Byrd

Regional Sales Manager      

C. 336-978-7939

abyrd@wwprotective.com

Don Chamberlain, Territory Sales Manager

Don Chamberlain

Regional Sales Manager     

C. 502-525-2632

dchamberlain@wwprotective.com

Fred Kueker, Territory Sales Manager

Fred Kueker

Regional Sales Manager

C716-982-6748

fkueker@wwprotective.com

Jim Podall, Territory Sales Manager

Jim Podall

Regional Sales Manager

C609-217-8888

jpodall@wwprotective.com

John Mazur, Territory Sales Manager

John Mazur 

Regional Sales Manager

C856-220-7767

jmazur@wwprotective.com

Cord Allison

Cord Allison

Regional Sales Manager

C559-709-3847

callison@processingsolutions.biz

Mark Lovette

Mark Lovette

Regional Sales Manager

C717-951-7288

mark.processingsolutions@gmail.com

Mike Collings

Mike Collings

Regional Sales Manager

C913-449-9190

mike.processingsolutions@comcsat.net

Newt Newsome

Newt Newsome

Regional Sales Manager

C336-255-4833

nnewsome@ptmc.net

Paul Gingher

Paul Gingher

Regional Sales Manager

C404-895-7826

pgingher@processingsolutions.biz

Rob Robinson

Rob Robinson

Regional Sales Manager

C913-638-0626

rrobinson@processingsolutions.biz