Sales Team

Al Williams, Territory Sales Manager

Al Williams

Business Development Manager

C. 828-320-1049

awilliams@wwprotective.com

Siegfried Beyl, Director of European Sales

Siegfried Beyl

Director of European Sales

C+49 160-948-243-96

sbeyl@wwprotective.com

Alex Byrd, Territory Sales Manager

Alex Byrd

Regional Sales Manager      

C. 336-978-7939

abyrd@wwprotective.com

John Mazur, Territory Sales Manager

John Mazur 

Regional Sales Manager

C856-220-7767

jmazur@wwprotective.com

Cord Allison

Cord Allison

Regional Sales Manager

C559-709-3847

callison@processingsolutions.biz

Fred Kueker, Territory Sales Manager

Fred Kueker

Regional Sales Manager

C716-982-6748

fkueker@wwprotective.com

Mike Collings

Mike Collings

Regional Sales Manager

C913-449-9190

Mike.processingsolutions@comcast.net

Newt Newsome

Newt Newsome

Regional Sales Manager

C336-255-4833

nnewsome@ptmc.net

Rob Robinson

Rob Robinson

Regional Sales Manager

C913-638-0626

rrobinson@processingsolutions.biz

Trey Holmes, Regional Sales Manager

Trey Holmes

Regional Sales Manager

C. 336-529-8325

tholmes@wwprotective.com

Eric Roisum, Regional Sales Manager

Eric Roisum

Regional Sales Manager

C. 608-513-5007

eroisum@wwprotective.com

Mark Lovette

Mark Lovette

Regional Sales Manager

C717-951-7288

mark.processingsolutions@gmail.com